Blogs

Fri, May 27, 2011 at 7:57 AM

Prom 2k11...Theme: "If Only For One Night"

These are just some of my prom pics......

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

  1. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 3:20 AM, ChocolateDoll said:

    thx my barbz love ya'll

  2. FetchBMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 5:59 AM, FetchBMinaj said:

    Omgeee Ur Dress iss So Freakin Fetch BArbz. Much lOve for that. (awww)!

  3. asian love avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 8:01 AM, asian love said:

    i like that girl yu go

  4. BarbieOfTheYearAfterNickiOfcourse avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:47 PM, BarbieOfTheYearAfterNickiOfcourse said:

    Had A yellow Puffy Prom Dress , You Look Beautiful No Homo , Ya Dresss Is Prettyy Too

  5. aspen_loveMinaj__ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 1:40 AM, aspen_loveMinaj__ said:

    Your dress is sooooo cuuute! :)

  6. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 10:37 AM, ChocolateDoll said:

    thx hunz

  7. Iamjaysymone avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 2:07 PM, Iamjaysymone said:

    Love The Dress & Ur Hair Style

  8. MZ. CHOCOLATE BARBZ avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 8:47 AM, MZ. CHOCOLATE BARBZ said:

    ONE 4 DA CHOCOLATE BARBZ YA DIGG

  9. Natasha'Da'Janae- avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 12:12 PM, Natasha'Da'Janae- said:

    okay i see you this is very pretty .

  10. ChocolateDoll avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 1:29 PM, ChocolateDoll said:

    thx dolls

Post a comment

ChocolateDoll’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup