1. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 4:35 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Hey Barb
    Just stopping by to say that I llve your page & share some pink love ^
    don't be a stranger follow me on twitter i follow bk :))
    @HarajukuBarb_TM
    *muahh*

  2. Jenneh avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 12:42 PM, Jenneh said:

    your page has a lot of pictures wow !! Heyy follow me on twitter > @RoyalBarb

  3. c33 cee and nicki barbz avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 7:05 AM, c33 cee and nicki barbz said:

    i love ur pasge hey kome ee minse thasnk

  4. unkown avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 4:15 PM, unkown said:

    Hey, Follow Mii On Twitter .... @LoveyMaraj .... I Follow Back

  5. Leah Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 11:44 AM, Leah Minaj said:

    ive followed you, follow back @LeahMinaj_ :)

  6. Jazzie Jasmine avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 4:56 PM, Jazzie Jasmine said:

    i love your page!

  7. Certified Nicki Headd .* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 3:20 PM, Certified Nicki Headd .* said:

    Okayee. i followed! Follow me bacc @PrettyGirlRocxx

  8. Certified Nicki Headd .* avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 10:07 AM, Certified Nicki Headd .* said:

    mkayee ... Follow me bacc @PrettyGirlRocxx

  9. SoPinkBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 11:16 PM, SoPinkBarbie said:

    The pic has to have a html code... I use photobucket! :)

  10. NickiIsQueen avatar

    On Sat, Apr 9, 2011 at 5:08 PM, NickiIsQueen said:

    To put a picture you use this code --->

Newsletter Signup