1. Marissa23 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 12:18 PM, Marissa23 said:

    Heyy just stoppin by to show sum pink luv:)

  2. VitóriaDamatta avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 4:29 PM, VitóriaDamatta said:

    I totally agree with you!! Nicki is perfect!!

  3. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 2:38 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add barb love the page

  4. SMILE HAPPY avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 6:34 AM, SMILE HAPPY said:

    hey how are u doin

  5. VitóriaDamatta avatar

    On Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 6:15 PM, VitóriaDamatta said:

    Hi barbieeeee!! All that u said is true!! I love all those things that u wrote about Nicki!! She is perfect, her song are stunning... really!! She is amazing!! Thanks for the comment!! Tell me more, if you want!! See ya
    xoxo

  6. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 10:38 AM, Alexcia12 said:

    Hey Barb,Just Stoppin By 2 Show Some PINK LUV*-*MUAHH!!

  7. Mrs Wayne avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 10:56 AM, Mrs Wayne said:

    I'm french so i didn't know whats btw means lol

  8. $$$money is the song$$$ avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 5:38 PM, $$$money is the song$$$ said:

    Nice pg barb, barbie luvvins

  9. Account Closed avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 2:55 AM, Account Closed said:

    Thanks for all the love :) By the way, your page is stunningg! xoxo ;*

  10. vicki minaj xo avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 10:30 PM, vicki minaj xo said:

    oh! love your page! super cutee! xoxox

Newsletter Signup