Nickinumba1fan’s Blog

  1. Thu, May 3, 2012 at 8:53 AM

    Add and Follow

    Hey everybody add me on Facebook @ Takina SmileyFace and follow me on twitter @Kinaswagg

  2. Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 9:22 PM

    new people

    I need numbers :) nbox new numbers if you wanna get to know me!

  3. Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 1:03 PM

    My Day

    Its My bday today idk what to do and its a friday...the best bday ever!

  4. Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 1:30 PM

    Last Game

    Ready to watch MIZZOU eat them jayhawks baby le go!!!

  5. Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 12:50 PM

    good evening

    wussup and goodmorning barbs and kens

  6. Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 4:01 PM

    Nicki

    He asked my sign i said a sag....im a star,sheriff badge, whats the point if im gaurdin....double D up h*** dolly parton!!!

  7. Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:55 PM

    Boreeeed

    wussup......barbs n kens hmu!!!

  8. Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 8:58 AM

    Good Morning

    Goodmorning to all the barbz and Kens

  9. Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 11:34 AM

    Barbz and Kens

    Wussup all my nicki fans.....hittin this bball game up today!!!

  10. Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 1:57 PM

    Day

    lovin my day so far....ready for this courtwarming assembly at my school tomorrow..we bout to get hype!!!

Newsletter Signup